REGISTRATION for Fertile Ground 2016 has ended, registration for Fg17 will begin August 2017.

For more information about producing for Fertile Ground, please click HERE.

For general questions contact the PATA office: fertileground@portlandtheatre.com

FESTIVAL STAFF

Nicole Lane, Festival Director nicolealane@comcast.net

Abby Christopher, Social Media Manager abby_c_christopher@yahoo.com

Dre Slaman, PATA Liaison dre@portlandtheatre.com

Andy Lindberg, Web/Graphic Design digital@andylindberg.com

Gary Corbin, Festival Pass Coordinator gary@garycorbinwriting.com

Jenni  GreenMiller, Volunteer Coordinator jennigreenmiller@gmail.com

Jessica Gleason, Marketing Associate jlg0127@yahoo.com

Christine Toohey, Marketing Associate toohey2@gmail.com

Jessica Gleason, Marketing Associate jlg0127@yahoo.com

Andrew Golla, Artists Producer Liaison andrew@ptwks.org

Trisha Mead, Founder trisha@arciform.com

Committee at large:  Susan Jonsson, Claire Willett, Carol Kimball, Karen O’Donnell Stein